Search
πŸ”Ά

Remove Account

Category
Account
If you decide to remove your STEPIN account, please be aware that all your profile, dances, Challenge records, rankings, likes, comments, followers and all associated personal information will be permanently deleted. Hence, we strongly suggest you to thoroughly consider your decision before proceeding with your membership withdrawal.
In addition, please note the following in regard to account removal:
β€’
All data associated with the deleted account is irretrievable.
β€’
You can only register for a new STEPIN account 14 days after the removal of your previous account.

Steps to remove your account

1.
Navigate to MY.
2.
Tap the Settings icon.
3.
Tap Delete Account.
4.
In the popup, enter your STEPIN ID and tap Ok.